December 8, 2021

Two NewsDoc alumni, Bohao Liu and Fiqah Rahman, nominated for the College Television Awards sponsored by the Television Academy Foundation

41st College Television Awards

Bohao Liu was nominated for “Eagle Rest in Liangshan” and Fiqah Rahman was nominated for “Finding Freedom.” Winners will be announced at the Winners in the competition will be announced by television stars at the 41st College Television Awards ceremony on March 26, 2022. During the show the Seymour Bricker Humanitarian Award, a $4,000 cash prize, will also be awarded to a College Television Award-winning project that best highlights a humanitarian concern.

Read More